discountslooki.blogg.se

Farming simulator 17 greenhouse
Farming simulator 17 greenhouse











farming simulator 17 greenhouse

But it's a LOT of loading, especially for strawberries.

#Farming simulator 17 greenhouse full

And each large greenhouse takes more than 2 full tanks (but it will last a while, haven't calculated how long).Īll the palettes can be stacked by hand, meaning that it's cheap to do and in my opinion faster than a front loader or anything else. First, water cost money now (you noted this), about $700 for the small Joskin on easy economy. My results for tomatoes match yours, but here are some of my random observations for anybody else who is interested. I turned the small field on the Elm Creek starter farm into 6 large greenhouses - 2 tomatoes, 2 lettuce, and 2 strawberry. TL DR disregarding costs(in which chickens were higher by approx $3,000+) Tomatoes made me more money in 5 hours than Chickens did in 10 months Tests done on Elm Creek and HB)Īnyone else expierence this? Maybe something is working unintentionally for me. Almost 30 pallets of tomatoes in 5 hours is absurd for both storage and Profit. I would love to see them lower the amount of pallets produced.

farming simulator 17 greenhouse

I am one who likes a challenge in this game and Greenhouses seem to be far too overpowered ESPECIALLY considering they take virtually 0 time. In 10 months of chickens (2 small pens 60 chickens) I sold eggs for 10,400$ down cost was 12,000+ chickens +Feed (sold eggs in November at highest price on chart) In 5 Hours(Ingame) I made 10,000$ on selling tomatoes with a down cost of 10,450$ (10,000 for greenhouse approx 450 for water) while selling Tomatoes for the loweest price availableįor reference. The following tests blew me away so much I did it twice.













Farming simulator 17 greenhouse